Bestuur

Voorzitter
Mirko Tomic
mirco@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 91

Secretaris
Guust Neve
guust@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 121

Penningmeester
Jacqueline v.d. Velde
jacqueline@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
tuin 149

Bestuurslid
Christ Verdaasdonk
christ@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
tuin 112

Bestuurslid
Jan Punt
jan@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 131 a

Bestuurslid
Mumun Kandimir
mumun@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 171

Bestuurslid
Dennis Hameeteman
dennis@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
tuin 139

Toewijzingscommissie
tuinhuren@volkstuinterneuzen.nl

Bouwcommissie
bouwcommissie@volkstuinterneuzen.nl

Algemene vragen
info@tuinderslust.nl