Bestuur

Voorzitter
Mirko Tomic
mirco@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 91

Secretaris
Guust Neve
guust@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 121

Penningmeester
Carolien de Graauw
carolien@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 23b

Bestuurslid
Henny Otjes
henny@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 86

Bestuurslid
Jacqueline vd Velde
jacqueline@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 149

Bestuurslid
Mumun Kandimir
mumun@volkstuinterneuzen.nl
Tuin 171

Toewijzingscommissie
tuinhuren@volkstuinterneuzen.nl

Bouwcommissie
bouwcommissie@volkstuinterneuzen.nl

Algemene vragen
info@tuinderslust.nl